©2010 JOY | International Melges 32 Class Association©2010 JOY | International Melges 32 Class Association

Registration Is Complete, Racing Is On At East Coast Championship

14 May 2010

Now with 13 teams fully registered and ready to go, the 2010 Melges 32 East Coast Championship is officially open. Check out the full entry list and tune in to the Melges 32 Blog for the latest and greatest news from the waters off American Yacht Club in Rye, NY.

Full Entry List
1.) Ed Tillinghast/Charles Enright, Dark N’Stormy
2.) Jason Carroll/John Baxter, Argo
3.) Malcolm Gefter/David Franzel, Celeritas
4.) Rod Jabin/Chris Larson, Ramrod
5.) Michael Dominguez/Anthony Kotoun, Bronco
6.) Jeff Ecklund/Jeff Madrigali, STAR
7.) Phil Lotz/Russ Silvestri, Arethusa
8.) Alex Jackson/Rob Greenhalgh, Leenabarca
9.) Pieter Taselaar/Jeremy Wilmot, Bliksem
10.) Kip Meadows/Andy Horton, roXanne
11.) Geoff Pierini/Max Skelley, Shakedown
12.) Stuart Simpson/Nigel Young, Team Barbarians
13.) Robert Hughes/Charlie Ogletree, Heartbreaker

Full Crew List 
Official Event Website